Log in


Barbara Cherry, DNSc, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
Immediate Past President of ALSN

Associate Dean & Department Chair for Leadership Studies,
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Nursing

Read Barbara's Membership Spotlight

Laura Caramanica, PhD, RN, FAAN, CENP, CNE, FACHE
Associate Professor, University of West Georgia

Contributing Faculty, Walden University

Read Laura's Membership Spotlight

Joyce Batcheller, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN
ALSN Vice President for Programs and Chair
Adjunct Professor, Texas Tech University

Read Joyce's Membership Spotlight

Debra Fowler, PhD, MBA, RN, CNE, NEA-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing - Clinical
Associate Dean, Professional Development and Faculty Affairs

Read Debra's Membership Spotlight

Patricia Yoder-Wise, RN, EdD, NEA-BC, ANEF, FANOL, FAAN
Professor and Dean Emerita, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, School of Nursing
Editor-in-Chief, The Journal of Continuing Education in Nursing
Editor-in-Chief, Nursing Forum
President-Elect, National League for Nursing

Read Pat's Membership Spotlight

Nora Warshawsky, PhD, RN, CNE, NEA-BC, FAAN
President of ALSN
Professor, Health Systems Department, College of Nursing, University of Central Florida

Read Nora's Membership Spotlight

Who will be next... tell us which member we should spotlight at office@nursingleadershipscience.org

2501 Jolly Road, Suite 110

Okemos, MI  48864



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software